Please Contact Us.

Fill out the form below and one of our coordinators will be in touch.


5177 Brandin Court
Fremont, CA 94538, USA

Committee Chairs:

Chairman of the Board:
Goran Stojmenovik, Barco

Vice-Chairman: Motoharu Kawazu, Sony

Tim Ryan, Texas Instruments

Finance Committee Chair: Reiner Doetzkies, Sharp NEC

Regulatory Business Committee Chair: Ikeda Takashi, Panasonic

Communications Chair: 
Mark Roslon, Epson

Membership Committee Chair:

Members of the Board:

Yang Jiayi, Appotronics CO., LTD.

Goran Stojmenovik, Barco

Ikeda Takashi, Panasonic

Richard Miller, Epson

Reiner Doetzkies, Sharp NEC

Motoharu Kawazu, Sony

Tim Ryan, Texas Instruments

Copyright © 2021 | Laser Illuminated Projector Association | Website Designed by Lisa Bellew Creative