LIPA’s 10 Year Celebration!

WHEN:  Thursday, May 27th, 2021 
Session 1: 4-6AM NY / 10AM-12PM Brussels / 4-6PM Beijing / 5-7PM Tokyo
Session 2: 7-9AM San Francisco / 10AM-12PM New York / 4-6PM Brussels

WHY:  The goal of these sessions is to inform, recollect, ponder, excite and CELEBRATE what has turned out to be a huge step forward for projection. All of you have made contributions to this massive change in projection illumination – invention, development, forecasting, education, gatekeeping, investing, exhibition – guardians of image quality, economics and safety. Many of you continue to do so!

WHAT:  Each session will consist of a two-hour GoToMeeting.  Participants are encouraged to participate as they wish – anecdotes, questions, answers, stories, mysteries, clues – all with the goal to more completely inform the group as to what happened, when, how, why and “who dunnit”.  The audience will include 10-20 “Pioneers” – many LIPA members, some not – to guide various topics.

For more information signup on our mailing list below or email us at info@lipainfo.org

Copyright © 2021 | Laser Illuminated Projector Association | Website Designed by Lisa Bellew Creative